Canada’s Choice

For Home Inspections

Book Inspection

or call

Canada’s Choice

For Home Inspections

Book Inspection

Buying a Home is a Big Investment
Choose Right The First Time

Why Choose Us?

We Do More Than Inspections

We Provide A “Peace of Mind” Guarantee

Our inspectors are certified, highly trained, and have years of experience.  Not only do we want to root out any potential problems, but we want to provide each and every customer with a Peace of Mind guarantee.

What Our Customers Say

Based on 275 reviews.
Mitchel Bachand
Mitchel Bachand
2021-12-24
No issues with scoping my drain lines, I had a question so I sent an email and he got back to me in minutes. I would use them again if something came up that I couldn't handle.
Lori Green
Lori Green
2021-12-15
Victor Cho
Victor Cho
2021-12-08
David was very thorough and was able to point out a a potential moisture issue using thermo in the basement. An issue that will cost thousands to fix that we are now able to go back to the sellers to address before finalizing the deal. So money very well spent.
Mariam Abdi (Maryamiina)
Mariam Abdi (Maryamiina)
2021-11-27
Marilyn McGhan
Marilyn McGhan
2021-11-25
Dave was efficient and thorough with his inspection on this home!
Gurjeet Singh Nandra
Gurjeet Singh Nandra
2021-11-25
Rachelle
Rachelle
2021-11-23
Great home inspection. Very detailed and documented. Would recommend to family, friends and first time home buyer’s like myself. Paid extra to have sewage line checked, glad we did was particularly blocked. Easy to talk to and approachable for questions when your purchasing a new home. Also we got a hand homebuyers book with our service. It’s great because we can refer back to it when we need to. Thank you
Stefan Lau
Stefan Lau
2021-11-22
David was professional and responsive. He was also very helpful answering my questions. Great experience!
Dave Savard
Dave Savard
2021-11-19
Good service. Report was comprehensive.
Jeremy Wong
Jeremy Wong
2021-11-08
Highly recommend. David was thorough in his inspection. After he finished the inspection, took me for a walk through and pointed issues out and made suggestions, answered the questions I had, and provided a 59 page summary. Great experience for a first time home buyer.

FREE Warranties

Included With Every Inspection!

You get all of this FREE with your inspection:

You need a professional you can depend on even after the job is done. That’s why we back all of our inspections with a 90 Day Limited Structural and Mechanical Warranty.

Handles the repair of leaks to your home’s roof for a period of 5 years following the date of inspection.

Offered for a period of 90 days following the date of the inspection, SewerGuard covers your water line and sewer line against failure due to normal wear and tear.

Take the stress out of moving with utility assistance and special deals on security, internet, cable/satellite, and more.  This is a one-stop service; one call does it all.

The first service for consumer recalls in Canada has compiled over 225 millions recalls form public records to create a fail-safe system to check for dangerous flaws with home appliances.

For up to 90 days following the date of inspection, if you move in to your new home and mold is present that was not found when inspected, you’re covered for remediation.

All of our inspections include a $100,000 warranty for 12 months on all structural inspections done by our team.
Free lifetime technical support for any home related question.

Our Promise

I have been a tradesperson most of my life, including owning a plumbing company.  I’ve seen great work and I’ve also seen not so great or “shoddy” work.  Whenever you spend your hard-earned money on a professional, you are relying on them to do the work right.  As a home inspector, when you hire myself or any of my staff, I want you to know you are getting our very best.  We will spend the time needed to inspect the home, find any issues, and give you all the facts.  Thank you for considering us!

David Tiefenbach
Owner / Operator
Atta Boy Property Inspections

Straightforward Pricing

Our Inspection Rates

No Need To Haggle, Our Pricing Is Transparent!

0-1000 sq ft

$425

1001-1500 sq ft

$475

1501-2500 sq ft

$500

2001 – 2500 sq ft

$550

2501-3500 sq ft

$600

3501-4500 sq ft

$775

4501-5500 sq ft

$850

Acreages

$700

Air Quality Testing

$325 – Includes 3 Samples

Mold & Asbestos Testing

$375 – Includes 3 Samples

Mainline Sewer Camera Inspection

$3oo

25-50 years old

$25 extra

51-100 years old

$50 extra

Outbuilding

$35 extra

Basement Suite/in-law suite

$25 extra

Condo

$40 Reduction

Let’s Get Started

When you are ready to hire us for your inspection, just click the booking button, select your date, and we will see you then!

Book Inspection
Find Out More

Franchise Opportunities Available

We are looking for partners to expand Atta Boy across Canada. If you have a strong work ethic or a background in a trades, click the button to learn more about being an Atta Boy franchise owner.